



Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held at 7.00 pm at the Village Hall on 9 May 2023

Present: Cllr A. Robinson (Chair), Cllr R. Hunt, Cllr M. Williams, Cllr P. Jackson, Cllr D. Waite, Cllr P.Bryan, In Attendance: C. Thomas (Clerk), Members of public present: 3

- 1 Chairmans Welcome Ref: 238
 The Chairman welcomed everybody
- <u>To receive any apologies Ref: 239</u> Cllr J. Waite, Cllr S.March
- <u>To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 10/05/22 Ref: 240</u>
 It was resolved to approve the minutes as a true record
 - Proposed: Cllr R. Hunt Seconder: Cllr M. Williams All in favour
- <u>Public session Ref: 241</u>
 There were no questions raised
- <u>Date of the next meeting will be 09/04/2024 Ref: 242</u>

Meeting closed at 7.15 pm